Permit Division Contacts

Permit Division Primary Contacts

Richard Sumner
Permit Engineering Manager
602-506-1842 SumnerR@mail.maricopa.gov
Scott Treece
Title V Permitting & Performance Testing Supervisor 602-372-1341 TreeceS@mail.maricopa.gov
Todd Martin Non-Title V Supervisor 602-506-7248 TMartin@mail.maricopa.gov
Daryl Fellows Permit Technician Supervisor 602-506-7844 DarylFellows@mail.maricopa.gov
Scott Tallini Business Assistance Coordinator
602-372-2041
ScottTallini@mail.maricopa.gov
Permitting Division Phone   602-618-9337  

Permit Engineers (Title V)

Faye Bruno 602-506-6742 FayeBruno@mail.maricopa.gov
Eric Funderburk
602-506-4669 EricFunderburk@mail.maricopa.gov
Lizabeth Gomez
602-506-6711 LizabethGomez@mail.maricopa.gov
Robert Tate
602-372-0949 RobertTate@mail.maricopa.gov

Permit Engineers (Non-Title V)

Casey Bryan
602-372-0997 CaseyBryan@mail.maricopa.gov
Vasanti Deshpande
602-506-1202 VasantiDeshpande@mail.maricopa.gov
Li Sa Kon
602-372-3060 KonL@mail.maricopa.gov
Amy Kroeger
602-506-5542 AmyKroeger@mail.maricopa.gov
Arezou Lahouti
602-372-3093 AzarLahouti@mail.maricopa.gov
Audrey Lang 602-908-9566 AudreyLang@mail.maricopa.gov
Yashfin Mahid
602-506-6674 YashfinMahid@mail.maricopa.gov
Sean Riley
602-506-6920 Sriley@mail.maricopa.gov
Sara Seuberling
602-506-6945 Sseuberling@mail.maricopa.gov

Performance Testing Engineers

Mary Cuevas-Delgado
602-506-7086
MaryCuevas@mail.maricopa.gov
Emily Lem
602-506-5297
EmilyLem@mail.maricopa.gov
Quyen Nguyen
602-506-6904
QNguyen@mail.maricopa.gov
Nicole Stanczak 602-506-6011 NicoleStanczak@mail.maricopa.gov

Permit Technicians

Denitra Brent
602-506-6094 denitrabrent@mail.maricopa.gov
Mark Dunnigan
602-372-3031 dunniganm@mail.maricopa.gov
Maria Hernandez
602-506-6702 MariaHernandez@mail.maricopa.gov
Lola Hutchison
602-506-6702 LolaHutchison@mail.maricopa.gov
Nancy Luther-Kasemeier
602-506-6702 Nluther@mail.maricopa.gov
Mark Thompson
602-372-3032 MarkThompson@mail.maricopa.gov
Mathew Wells
602-506-6702 MathewWells@mail.maricopa.gov