8088 W. Whitney Drive, 2nd floor, Peoria, AZ 85345 *Park in Patient Lot ONLY! 602-506-6805
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday (except for County holidays) and please arrive no later than 4 PM.
Upcoming Office Closures:
Friday, January 13, 2023 (half day): All locations will be closed from 12 - 4:30 p.m.
Monday, January 16: All locations will be closed for the day.
FEES: Costs for Certified, Non-Certified Copies and Changes
$20 - Cost per certified copy of Arizona Birth and Death records
$30 - Cost for corrections and major changes made to Arizona vital records. Note: Fee includes 1 certified copy with the eligible changes
$5 - Cost for non-certified copies of Arizona Birth and Death records. These copies are issued for limited purposes only such as research and genealogy and applicants must meet eligibility.
NOTE: International customers MUST include pre-paid RETURN postage with all requests. A valid EMAIL must also be provided so we may contact you, as needed. Applications without complete return postage will not be processed. No exceptions.
We have gone paperless! Please complete your application on our electronic tablets located in the lobby. Note: Paper applications will only be accepted for mail-in requests. Thank you!
Accepted Forms of Payment
MasterCard and Visa, Discover and AMEX are accepted
Cashier's Check (No personal or business checks will be accepted)
Cash is only accepted in person
Please be aware that the laws in Arizona were updated in 2016 and some information has changed. The links to the left provide additional information.
If you have further questions, please call us at 602-506-6805 or stop into any of our four offices.